Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Puente Hills Mazda. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have a testimonial that you would like to submit, we would be happy to read it. Feedback is important to everything we do here at Puente Hills Mazda. We are learning and growing and always looking for ways to refine our customer service experience.

Customer Lobby
61 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Green 28 Aug 2017
I test drove four SUV's at different dealerships that were of interest to me. By far La Puente Mazda was the friendliest, knew their vehicles thoroughly and were very welcoming!
5 rate
DealerRater
Green 28 Aug 2017
I test drove four SUV's at different dealerships that were of interest to me. By far La Puente Mazda was the friendliest, knew their vehicles thoroughly and were very welcoming!
5 rate
Cars.com
GeorgeL 18 Aug 2017
We arrived at the this dealership to purchase a new Mazda cx9 signature. The staff greeted us and seemed genuinely happy that we were there. Helen made the pursching process simple and worked on getting us the best deal on the 2017 cx9 signature. My wife enjoyed the amenities offered, including ...the wide selection of complimentary coffees and teas. My infant enjoyed the children's play area. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GeorgeL 18 Aug 2017
We arrived at the this dealership to purchase a new Mazda cx9 signature. The staff greeted us and seemed genuinely happy that we were there. Helen made the pursching process simple and worked on getting us the best deal on the 2017 cx9 signature. My wife enjoyed the amenities offered, including th...e wide selection of complimentary coffees and teas. My infant enjoyed the children's play area. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Miatagirl2017 11 Aug 2017
Everyone at Puente Hills Mazda went out of their way to make us feel welcome and comfortable at all times. So surprised when we rang the bell in the showroom after our new car purchase! The entire staff cheered, honked the horns and flashed the headlights!! Made us feel special!! Tyler Storey wen...t out of his way to make sure we understood everything about the process and our new Miata. Thank you Tyler for your patience and the exciting test drive!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Miatagirl2017 10 Aug 2017
Everyone at Puente Hills Mazda went out of their way to make us feel welcome and comfortable at all times. So surprised when we rang the bell in the showroom after our new car purchase! The entire staff cheered, honked the horns and flashed the headlights!! Made us feel special!! Tyler Storey wen...t out of his way to make sure we understood everything about the process and our new Miata. Thank you Tyler for your patience and the exciting test drive!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott Ming Hsi Lee 25 Jun 2017
Initially Adom helped us with test driving and viewing the vehicle. Later on Andrew took over and quickly found the vehicle with the right equipment that we want. The services provided by both salesmen were awesome. They did a great job explaining the features and did not push to sell us things we d...on't need. The price negotiation and finance department processes were also not as painful as I'd imagined. I would recommend this dealership to everybody who wants a Mazda Premium experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
vishant93 22 Jun 2017
Customer service was excellent and sales dealers were straightforward and quick about negotiating prices. Christopher Perez does an excellent job going over features and specs of each car and helped me choose a great Mazda 3 to drive home!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jetto405 14 Jun 2017
Straight to the point and did not waste my time trying to negotiate for something I don't want. Strongly recommend dealer ship for anyone who's looking for a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
John & Aida Gonzales 23 May 2017
Fantastic dealership and Employees Sean Swan and Andres Perez were great. My wife and I were looking to purchase two vehicles, we had gone to other dealerships and were not happy with the service. I called Puente Hills Mazda and talked with Sean, he was like come on in Puente Hills Mazda is not lik...e other car dealers. Sunday my wife and I went into the dealership met with Sean, he then introduce us to Andres Perez as our sells person. Andres was great in work with us as well, he was very helpful in helping us find the vehicle we were both looking to purchase. Puente Hills Mazda had the exact colors and package we were looking for. This dealership is so good, they let us take the Mazda6 my wife was looking to purchase home for the evening. My mother in law is handicapped we needed to see if we can get her into the car. Everyone at Puente Hills Mazda was great, even sale people who were not helping were talking to us asking how things were going with the purchase. The finance person was great as well he worked with us to get our payments to where we wanted them to be. This review is going to be the same for both Vehicles. We did purchase a Mazda6 and CX9. THANK YOU TO EVERYONE AT PUENTE HILLS MAZDA FOR ALL YOUR HELP, YOU???RE THE BEST DEALERSHIP AROUND. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.