How Are We Doing?

We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Puente Hills Mazda. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have a testimonial that you would like to submit, we would be happy to read it. Feedback is important to everything we do here at Puente Hills Mazda. We are learning and growing and always looking for ways to refine our customer service experience.

Customer Lobby
61 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kirsten P 27 Apr 2017
In the month leading up to our visit, I had email conversations with Rocco and Sean at Puente Hills Mazda. We experienced great service without a lot of push from either as I was very up front about what we wanted and the timeline. We turned in our daughters Mazda 3 lease and leased a CX5 Touring.... The normal grind and haggle associated with car dealerships was not as bad as originally anticipated as we had clearly communicated what we wanted. It kept the negotiations and the interactions short and pleasant. Since Rocco was with a customer when we arrived, we had the pleasure of working with Andrew and Sean. Both extremely nice and knowledgeable. We have received several follow up calls from the dealership and we can wholeheartedly say that if you want to purchase/lease a Mazda, this is the dealer ship to go to. (Ps we live about 60miles from this dealership but choose to come here because of the professionalism and great customer service we received leading up to us coming in) Go to Puente Hills Mazda! You will be glad you did! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BY Lee 28 Feb 2017
Pre-agreed on a price over the phone with General Manager so the purchasing process was straight forward. Daniel was helpful in closing the deal. No pressure from other departments, such as financing or extended warranty or add-on, was experienced.
4 rate
Cars.com
richmsalazar 12 Feb 2017
One of the better experiences I have had at a car dealership. Internet manager Sean quoted me alot less than other dealerships in San Gabriel Valley and seemed more attentive to what I was looking for. My salesman Daniel Huang was very pleasant and welcoming and Marcus beat my expectations of what... I was looking to pay for my Mazda 3. Thanks Daniel and Marcus. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
pitchperfect 11 Feb 2017
I'd like to recognize Adom Jiao, David Suarez, and Sean Swanson for helping me celebrate my quarter-life crisis with a fantastic deal on a Miata RF. Not once during my time there was I pressured to commit to the purchase. Adom is extremely friendly and did not hesitate to share his extensive knowled...ge with me. He took the time to explain the car's features and made the experience fun and enjoyable; I felt like I was hanging out with a friend. David and Sean went to bat for me (even though they totally did not need to do this for an internet stranger) and helped me negotiate a great price - I drove away feeling like a rock star! Even though we had a bit of downtime after signing the papers as the car was being prepped for me to take delivery, Adom stuck with us and showed my wife and I the CX-9 which left us with a very favorable impression. I have a feeling we'll be back before we know it. Don't forget to ring the bell before you leave! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bombshell 24 Jan 2017
From the moment I walked in i was welcomed in such a respectful and friendly manner. The feeling was warm. My sales man Chris Perez was beyond understanding and very detailed on explaing all my concerns. He help me pick the best car for me mazda 3. I didnt feel pressured like how i did with other de...alers i previously visited. I got a great deal and car. Their level of customer service is beyond exceptional i loved it. I recommend this dealer 100% i look foward into buy again in the future. Thank you puente hills mazda Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
davidblue 03 Jan 2017
Puente Hills Mazda seemingly stopped at no end to make sure our experience there was a pleasant one. They managed to make us feel welcome without being too overbearing, and they made the buying process as smooth as possible. We worked with Adom Jiao, who was extremely kind and helpful throughout t...he entire process. We'd also like to thank David Suarez and Alfonso Morales for the help along the way. We highly recommend this dealership if you're even thinking about looking into a Mazda. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dczeng 24 Dec 2016
The dealership here is awesome. They are extremely helpful and super nice. They made sure my wife and I got the best deal possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a Mazda!
5 rate
Cars.com
TonyCruz99 24 Dec 2016
My mother's car broke down and had been in the shop more than out. We were sent here by a friend of the family that works here. It was a great experience for us we were greeted by a very kind older gentleman Charles he was very welcoming and kind. He help us find the right car that fit to my mom's l...iking and was very patient and and answered all the questions we had. The overall it will be a place to buy my next car for sure Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Liz & Logan 07 Dec 2016
i was greeted before I even walked in the door, everyone adored and welcomed my dog & I. I had a fun & relaxed test drive, and while I waited to sign papers, Sean & Jeasica kept me company and I appreciate their laughter and open hearts. I felt well taken care of throughout the whole process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jo3 05 Dec 2016
Overall great experience with the purchase of my new 2016 Mazda 3 the staff was really nice and friendly but I gotta give it up to my man Tyler storey he was so helpful really friendly and professional he made my first car buying experience a great and easy one he listened and answered every single... one of my questions I did not once feel pressured into getting the car unlike my other experiences. I was actually just looking around I did not think I would walk out with a new car but Tyler did a great job and convinced me into getting my new car I would really recommend this dealership especially cause of Tyler storey if you are ever in the market for a car he is the guy to look for at puente hills Mazda Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.