How Are We Doing?

We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Puente Hills Mazda. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have a testimonial that you would like to submit, we would be happy to read it. Feedback is important to everything we do here at Puente Hills Mazda. We are learning and growing and always looking for ways to refine our customer service experience.

Customer Lobby
61 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jon626 27 Nov 2016
Great service and friendly people. I felt like everyone was honest, we came in with a set price to pay and they met it. Also go find Justin and you'll be set.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam411 16 Nov 2016
I usually find dealers very intimidating but I was pleased to arrive and not be overwhelmed with serveral people running or waiting at the entrance as I have experienced in other places. I received great service, Justin was very knowledgeable and made the car buying process painless.
5 rate
Cars.com
maev 13 Nov 2016
We went to Puente Hills Mazda to check the CX-5 for my husband. Our salesperson was Charlie Nettles. He explained everything to us and made us feel comfortable. We appreciate everyone that was involved. We are very satisfied with our choice. My husband loves his new car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
kcisco 04 Nov 2016
I was in need of a new car but I was still somewhat hesitant. The Labor Day sale deals drew me in. I told Justin Brieva what I wanted and he showed me the perfect car (Mazda 6, Touring in white with tint). Justin was extremely well-versed. Any question I had, he was able to answer. I felt very at ea...se throughout the entire process. This being my first car buying experience, I was extremely apprehensive at first. Justin seriously made my car buying experience as perfect as you could ever imagine! Thanks, Puente Hills Mazda for having such knowledgeable employees. I will definitely be coming back in the future! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Moses Navarro 30 Oct 2016
I just got a new car yesterday from this dealer, The sales person and other employees were all very helpful, very courteous and true gentlemen. They gave me a very good deal and I couldn't refuse to buying the car right there on the spot. Everyone was so nice, specially Charles Nettles who made me f...eel that I was talking to Morgan Freeman in person, :) his voice sounds just like Morgan Freeman. I will definitely buy my next car from them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SoMe0nE2tAlK2 25 Oct 2016
Came in with an appointment. When I got there, the car was pulled out front for inspection and a test drive. Pricing and financing was quick and easy. Overall no pressure buying environment.
4 rate
Cars.com
amartinez 11 Oct 2016
Alvin Pizano had been the only person I trust with both car purchases of my Mazda6 cars, My first car was a 2014 Mazda6 Grand Touring and the new 2017 Mazda6 Grand Touring has sooo many updates I contacted Alvin and filled me in on the changes. I'm still smiling as I type because of the great experi...ence I had here at Puente Hills Mazda with Alvin, thank you Alvin. I confidently recommend referring my friends & family to Alvin for a New or Used Mazda. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ZoomZoom 10 Oct 2016
My 2014 Mazda6 lease was coming to an end and I wanted to explore all my options. I contacted the Internet Department here and was promptly attended to by Alvin Pizano. He didn't just send a generic e-mail response like some other dealerships do: He actually addressed all my initial questions and co...ncerns and he even spoke about his own experience dealing with his personal car purchases! Since he made everything so relatable, I scheduled an appointment with him and he made sure to have the 2017 Mazda6 I was interested in front and ready by the time I arrived. We went on a test drive and he explained the new features compared to my 2014 and I didn't know it was possible to fall in love with the car any more than I did when I got my '14, but it happened! The assistant sales manager David came out to greet me and ensured I had a pleasant test drive (which I did!). We got down to the part that many people hate, but in less than 15 minutes, we got to the payment I was comfortable with and we all exchanged handshakes. The finance manager, Monique, is a total sweetheart and made the paperwork complete cakewalk. I told a few of my friends how seamless everything was and they were so impressed at how I spent less than two hours to get everything done. So if you're looking for friendly, respectful, and funny experiences and want to join the Zoom Zoom Nation, definitely contact Puente Hills Mazda and see what they can do to amaze you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Coffeeman 26 Mar 2016
Greatest car buying experience ever. Fantastic staff! Sean, Jessica and Jasmine did a fabulous job of making this experience fun. PHM goes the extra mile to satisfy their customers. I would definitely go back again to buy our next Mazda. Extremely satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
scooby2 19 Mar 2016
Enjoyed dealing with Jasmine, not pushy but went the extra mile to provide answers when needed (could say she played a big part in my decision). Alvin was most helpful in answering questions on functions of the car. Two great people to do business with - they both get 5+ stars! Love my new Mazda6 'z...oom zoom'. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.