Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Puente Hills Mazda. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have a testimonial that you would like to submit, we would be happy to read it. Feedback is important to everything we do here at Puente Hills Mazda. We are learning and growing and always looking for ways to refine our customer service experience.

115 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
107
4 star
8
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
This review is for Joanna Lin for giving me the great service in choosing this vehicle! I stopped by on 8/5/18. right off the bat she was very helpful, answered my questions, was super honest, upfront and went for a drive. I met up with her a week later and got the car of my dreams!! Joanna and her manager made the process really easy. Joanna should get ALL THE CREDIT! THANK YOU FOR THIS GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!! GIRL POWER!!!
rramirez21
2018-08-12
Andrew was awesome. He made buying my first car a pleasant experience and even though i was stressing out, he helped to talk me through the whole process. Everyone else was very nice and they all had a smile on their faces. Thank you Puente Hills Mazda!:
Warrior117
2018-08-01
Great selection ..Sales staff and financing of its highest professionals.Experienced sales lady .Chistina was knowledgeable and detailed exactly of car operations.Hidgly recommend this dealership.
jennybell
2018-07-31
Benjamin Verduzco made the shopping experience very comfortable and easy. He took the time to hear me out on my questions and concerns on my purchase. Would highly recommend Puente Hills Mazda.
Live1215
2018-07-14
My wife and I have purchased many cars from this dealership. My wife has always experienced new cars this, was my first time buying a new car and they made the experience enjoyable and pain free. If you want exceptional customer service go to Puente hills mazda where they know how to treat their clientele. Our consistent loyalty is due to Bo the sales manager and christina prince as well as Eduardo in the service department. They go above and beyond to accommodate their customers and make sure... More
Gz110
2018-07-01
Fantastic service from the sales team. We gave now bought two cars there and the sales team worked fantastic with us and had everything ready when we arrived for us to be on our way. Fantastic customer service.
Cbligtenberg
2018-06-30
We are from San Diego and found the car we had been looking for on the internet. Made contact with Patrick Sandoval at 2:30 on a Sunday, he and Sean took care of all paperwork and Patrick delivered the car to us by 7:30 pm that same day. Best service, best price and most of all we made a new friend in Patrick. Will always recommend Puente Hills Mazda.
samb52
2018-06-25
Quick, efficient sale. Sean delivered the car to home for our convenience. Best deal by far, we will be back. our daughter is ecstatic! Thank you
Mazda
2018-06-10
Jordan did a very great job, his very professional and had answered all my questions. I definitely recommend him and will come back again if I ever need another car from Mazda.
Austin
2018-06-08
Christian was very personable, knowledgeable, 100% invested in helping find our perfect car! Definitely recommend him and will return for our next car. Financing was also a pleasant surprise.
mazdacx5
2018-06-02