How Are We Doing?

We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Puente Hills Mazda. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have a testimonial that you would like to submit, we would be happy to read it. Feedback is important to everything we do here at Puente Hills Mazda. We are learning and growing and always looking for ways to refine our customer service experience.

Customer Lobby
61 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Victor360 19 Mar 2016
When deciding to finance my first car at the age of 19 with no credit and no co-signer ,the options and dealers that even offered me a deal were slim to none. I finally decided even with the high interest and payments other dealers offered me that I was going to go ahead with the process. I was actu...ally dumbfounded when they showed me the numbers that they could finance me at and was a major relief. Tyler was outstanding in aiding me in the process and kept in contact with me giving me updateds on the vehicle I wanted. I cannot express how great this dealership is and the staff that work there. This review was written about 3 months after I got the car so I feel that it's an honest review of the entire process Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
UpsideDown 01 Mar 2016
I worked with Tyler Storey here, and he was incredibly courteous and professional. The finance folks also went the extra mile. A fine dealership, glad to have worked with them.
5 rate
Cars.com
alphaneon 29 Feb 2016
I recently went to this dealership to look at one of their used vehicles - a lease returned 2014 Mazda 3 S Touring Hatchback. Now, this was going to be my very first car purchase, and Tyler was understanding and made that very easy for me. There was also not too much of a problem getting the monthly... payments down to a reasonable place. At the end of the night I drove home in a new vehicle (the one mentioned) and felt very comfortable doing so, both physically and mentally. So I would like to thank Tyler and the Puente Hills Mazda team for making this as easy as possible. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jimboy 29 Feb 2016
Tyler is one of the best car salesman I ever have to deal with. He really know what he's doing. Easy to deal with. Nice personality. Keep up the good work Tyler. Go Mazda !
4 rate
Cars.com
merzetch 20 Feb 2016
I went to Puente Hills Mazda to purchase a Mazda 3 hatchback and thanks to Tyler I walked away with a 2016. The car drives beautifully and am very pleased with the mileage. The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable without being overbearing. I will definitely recommend this dealership and will be... coming back! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
JonGarcia92 25 Jan 2016
I'm a younger guy looking to buy a car with a part time job and decent credit. I've been to dealers from Fontana to Pasadena and a lot of the time I've been treated as less of a customer because of my situation. By far Punte Hills Mazda has the best customer service. I inquired about a used car they... had through their website, Andrea helped me immediately to schedule a test drive. When I Arived Andrea and Alvin greated me and Alvin gave me a full in depth tour of the car and its specific details along with great conversation. We went on a thorough test drive with no rush, and although I didn't purchase the vehicle they treated me better and gave me better service than any other dealer I've been to. 5 stars for these guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mazda3! 22 Jan 2016
I called the dealership and spoke to Andrea late Sunday night about a quote on a Mazda 3 S Grand Touring Hatchback with a manual transmission. She spoke to her manager and called me back with a fair price. A few minutes later, to my surprise, she texted me a picture of the manufacturer's sticker on ...the car, for the EXACT make and model I was looking for. I had informed her about how other dealerships had misled me about having the make and model of the car I wanted. This thoughtful gesture on the part of Andrea was the reason I why I decided to drive the 25 miles to the Puente Hills dealership the next day. Upon arrival Andrea greeted me and put me into contact with Tyler who continued the high level of professionalism. Tyler patiently answered all my questions and was candid and upfront about my best pricing options. And of course I walked away with the exact car I wanted for the fair price that I was looking for. Thank you to Andrea and Tyler and the entire team at Puente Hills for the excellent experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Aa00057203 18 Dec 2015
David and Tyler provided great customer service! Great facility for viewing inventory! Definitely recommend David and Tyler for all your sales need! Loving the new CX-5
5 rate
Cars.com
Danielinca 17 Dec 2015
I was first in and greeted immediately. Coffee was ready while I waited a short while to have my new rims and tires installed. Car came back washed and clean. Great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Danielinca 16 Dec 2015
I had fun testing Tyler's customer service/tolerance. At the end he was able to give me a car that I'm happy with. He still needs to get my new rims and tires installed and I'm confident he'll come through. Deal was made in a reasonable amount of time from test drive to crunching numbers, however pa...per work took longer than I would've preferred. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.