How Are We Doing?

We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Puente Hills Mazda. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have a testimonial that you would like to submit, we would be happy to read it. Feedback is important to everything we do here at Puente Hills Mazda. We are learning and growing and always looking for ways to refine our customer service experience.

Customer Lobby
61 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
unxchange 13 Dec 2015
Very happy with my new Mazda Purchase. I originally did a lot of bargaining online and Tyler was able to match the best offer I got from several dealerships. I decided to purchase from Tyler because he was friendly, helpful, honest, and easily relatable since he drives a Mazda himself! I felt confid...ent with my purchase because the person that was selling me a Mazda, owns a Mazda. Thank you, Tyler, for assisting me with my Mazda CX-3 purchase and making it a smooth car purchasing experience (as smooth as circumstances allowed anyway). Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pleased New Owner 30 Nov 2015
Very pleased with the professional serviced we received from Tyler S. Best experience we've had and in a very quick time. Did not wait hours and hours while negotiating. They were ready to meet our needs without wasting time. Professional, knowledgeable, and caring Sales Specialist. Wouldn't hesitat...e to purchase another vehicle from this dealership and with Tyler. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bikeguy 25 Nov 2015
We were more than pleased with the service and friendliness of the staff, especially Tyler and Alvin of their sales staff.. Tyler even drove to our house to pick up the check so we did not have drive back to the dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
mcshivers 19 Nov 2015
One of the best experiences my wife and I have ever had when buying a car. Both Roger and Tyler were nice, honest, considerate, not pushy and very understanding. We had a tight budget and they were willing to work with us and be flexible and were able to get us the price we needed. We would definite...ly recommend this dealership to anyone and would certainly refer them to Roger or Tyler and I know they would be in good hands. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SickyTips 15 Nov 2015
After spending three weeks researching vehicles and making decisions based on online reviews it was time to finally see some cars in person. Scheduling my appointment with Puente Hills Mazda was really easy and when I arrived on my scheduled date I was met by Tyler Storey, really cheerful guy with s...ome cool neon striped socks, who took me and my fiancee around the lot and gave us a really thorough and knowledgeable rundown on the car we were interested in: the 2015 Mazda3 iSport. During the test drive Tyler took us over onto Chestnut St, a nice empty trucker route that had nice straight stretches to test out the cars acceleration as well as a lot of turns and curves so we could see how the car handled, it really gave me a good feel for how the car would handle on most surface streets. After we had shopped around a bit more we ended up deciding on the Mazda and gave Tyler a call again and asked how soon he could help us, he was immediately available and was waiting with a big smile at the dealer as soon as we arrived. When it came time to buckle down and get to paperwork, he was able to clearly explain what we would need to sign and why, and always had our best interest in mind with his helpful tips from personal experience, and even the haggling and negotiating was pretty painless. At the end of the night I drove off in the exact car that I wanted for a price I was very satisfied with, with very clear explanations throughout the entire process, and I look forward to seeing Tyler and the rest of the PH Mazda staff when I bring my car in for my next oil change. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
NancyF 03 Oct 2015
I was very impressed. I told them the car I wanted and the terms. They found a way to make it work. Most of the transactions was handled over the internet. No haggling. No changing terms when I got there. Never tried to sell me something more. I always hate the financing part. They had everyt...hing ready. It took less than 10mins. They were knowledgeable, even though the model was new. If there was something they didn't know, they took time to find out. Follow up was great, after the purchase. They checked back to make sure I was happy and if I had any questions. I've dealt with a lot of dealerships, in the past. I would rate Puente Hills at the top. Sean and his staff were very friendly, very professional and made it fun! A car dealership I actually trust!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jharrison1 28 Aug 2015
Sean Swanson's customer service and attention to deliver exactly what I was looking for is the best I have experienced in the car industry hands down. He listened to what I wanted and came back with it. No hidden fees, or last minute warranty slipped in at the goal line of the transaction like most ...car dealers try to pull. No nonsense deal! Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Adyson 21 Aug 2015
Now that I know the car buying experience is supposed to be pleasant and even fun, I will never settle for anything less. Dealing with challenging credit and a monthly budget, Sean walked me through the process and explained everything to me. Staff overall was nice, I didn't feel like I was intrudi...ng on their time like it feels in other places. Keep up the good work! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sue 14 Nov 2014
I stop going to Mazda service felt because of horrible service. Thought I would try 1 more time . plus I had a coupon. what a pleasant surprise.
4 rate
Cars.com
Stan Ga;e 04 Oct 2014
Great service at Puente Hills Mazda. in the past, I've made it a policy to avoid using auto dealers for service due to perceived extra expense and waiting. But after having purchased the car there, I've found the the Puente Hills Mazda crew are so friendly, professional, and efficient that I won't... go anywhere else. They washed the car and driving away I felt the same way after having just bought it, happy and proud! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.