How Are We Doing?

We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do at Puente Hills Mazda. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have a testimonial that you would like to submit, we would be happy to read it. Feedback is important to everything we do here at Puente Hills Mazda. We are learning and growing and always looking for ways to refine our customer service experience.

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GeorgeL 18 Aug 2017
We arrived at the this dealership to purchase a new Mazda cx9 signature. The staff greeted us and seemed genuinely happy that we were there. Helen made the pursching process simple and worked on getting us the best deal on the 2017 cx9 signature. My wife enjoyed the amenities offered, including th...e wide selection of complimentary coffees and teas. My infant enjoyed the children's play area. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
BY Lee 28 Feb 2017
Pre-agreed on a price over the phone with General Manager so the purchasing process was straight forward. Daniel was helpful in closing the deal. No pressure from other departments, such as financing or extended warranty or add-on, was experienced.
4 rate
Cars.com
TonyCruz99 24 Dec 2016
My mother's car broke down and had been in the shop more than out. We were sent here by a friend of the family that works here. It was a great experience for us we were greeted by a very kind older gentleman Charles he was very welcoming and kind. He help us find the right car that fit to my mom's l...iking and was very patient and and answered all the questions we had. The overall it will be a place to buy my next car for sure Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
SoMe0nE2tAlK2 25 Oct 2016
Came in with an appointment. When I got there, the car was pulled out front for inspection and a test drive. Pricing and financing was quick and easy. Overall no pressure buying environment.
4 rate
Cars.com
scooby2 19 Mar 2016
Enjoyed dealing with Jasmine, not pushy but went the extra mile to provide answers when needed (could say she played a big part in my decision). Alvin was most helpful in answering questions on functions of the car. Two great people to do business with - they both get 5+ stars! Love my new Mazda6 'z...oom zoom'. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jimboy 29 Feb 2016
Tyler is one of the best car salesman I ever have to deal with. He really know what he's doing. Easy to deal with. Nice personality. Keep up the good work Tyler. Go Mazda !
4 rate
Cars.com
merzetch 20 Feb 2016
I went to Puente Hills Mazda to purchase a Mazda 3 hatchback and thanks to Tyler I walked away with a 2016. The car drives beautifully and am very pleased with the mileage. The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable without being overbearing. I will definitely recommend this dealership and will be... coming back! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
mazda3! 22 Jan 2016
I called the dealership and spoke to Andrea late Sunday night about a quote on a Mazda 3 S Grand Touring Hatchback with a manual transmission. She spoke to her manager and called me back with a fair price. A few minutes later, to my surprise, she texted me a picture of the manufacturer's sticker on ...the car, for the EXACT make and model I was looking for. I had informed her about how other dealerships had misled me about having the make and model of the car I wanted. This thoughtful gesture on the part of Andrea was the reason I why I decided to drive the 25 miles to the Puente Hills dealership the next day. Upon arrival Andrea greeted me and put me into contact with Tyler who continued the high level of professionalism. Tyler patiently answered all my questions and was candid and upfront about my best pricing options. And of course I walked away with the exact car I wanted for the fair price that I was looking for. Thank you to Andrea and Tyler and the entire team at Puente Hills for the excellent experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Danielinca 16 Dec 2015
I had fun testing Tyler's customer service/tolerance. At the end he was able to give me a car that I'm happy with. He still needs to get my new rims and tires installed and I'm confident he'll come through. Deal was made in a reasonable amount of time from test drive to crunching numbers, however pa...per work took longer than I would've preferred. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Sue 14 Nov 2014
I stop going to Mazda service felt because of horrible service. Thought I would try 1 more time . plus I had a coupon. what a pleasant surprise.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.